The National and The War On Drugs will bring their co-headlining tour to The Mann Center - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu

Here’s a late summer rock show you want to make sure is on your radar: art rock veterans The National join Philly-rooted psychedelic jammers The War On Drugs on a September / October run that pays a visit to the TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts on Tuesday, September 17th. Stylish pop combo Lucius, who collaborated with the Drugs on their stellar I Don’t Live Here Anymore LP from 2021, will open what’s dubbed The Zen Diagram Tour, making it a trifecta of WXPN favorites.

Tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public on Friday, March 1st, at 10 a.m., with various presales happening throughout the week. Details and information can be found at the WXPN Concert Calendar; full tour dates below.

The National - Eucalyptus

Tour Dates
Thu Sep 12 — Gilford, NH — Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Fri Sep 13 — New York, NY — Forest Hills Stadium
Sat Sep 14 — Mansfield, MA — Xfinity Center
Mon Sep 16 — Columbia, MD — Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tue Sep 17 — Philadelphia, PA — TD Pavilion at the Mann Center for Performing Arts
Thu Sep 19 — Laval, QC — Place Bell
Fri Sep 20 — Toronto, ON — Budweiser Stage
Sat Sep 21 — Cuyahoga Falls, OH — Blossom Music Center
Tue Sep 24 — Chicago, IL — United Center
Wed Sep 25 — Sterling Heights, MI — Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Thu Sep 26 — Madison, WI — Breese Stevens Field
Sat Sept 28 — Englewood, CO — Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre *
Sun Sep 29 — Salt Lake City, UT — Granary Live *
Tue Oct 01 — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Oct 02 — Vancouver, BC — Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Thu Oct 03 — Portland, OR — Moda Center
Sun Oct 06 — Berkeley, CA — The Greek Theatre *
Mon Oct 07 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl
Thu Oct 10 — Mexico City, MX — Palacio De Los Deportes

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently