Billie Eilish announces fall tour, including a Philly stop at Wells Fargo Center - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu

When Billie Eilish returns to Philly in a show at Wells Fargo on October 5th, she’s bringing more than just the music. The Gen Z alt-pop star is celebrating the May 17th release of her upcoming album, HIT ME HARD AND SOFT, in a tour that reflects her commitment to artist sustainability through several initiatives.

At two locations on each stop on the tour, there will be a space dedicated to the tour’s environmental efforts. These include partnering with organizations like REVERB, a “green music” nonprofit that’s partnered with P!nk and The 1975, and Support + Feed, an organization reducing hunger by providing plant-based meals. Support + Feed will be running food drives in several cities, including Philadelphia. A portion of ticket sales will go to REVERB. Venues on the HIT ME HARD AND SOFT tour will also be providing compost and recycling bins to reduce the amount of unnecessary landfill waste.

HIT ME HARD AND SOFT will be Eilish’s third LP. The nine-time Grammy winner’s debut, WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? was an instant success, and her sophomore album Happier Than Ever received critical acclaim. More recently, she contributed the single “What Was I Made For?” for the soundtrack of Greta Gerwig’s 2023 hit film Barbie.

After spending the fall touring North America, Eilish is touring Australia and Europe until summer 2025. Check out her full tour dates below; tickets available for general presale Friday, May 3, with various presales happening during the week; more information can be found at the WXPN Concert Calendar. Pre-order HIT ME HARD AND SOFThere.

Billie Eilish - What Was I Made For?

Tour Dates
Sun Sep 29 – Québec, QC – Centre Videotron
Tue Oct 01 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Oct 02 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Oct 04 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Sat Oct 05 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Mon Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Wed Oct 09 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Fri Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Sun Oct 13 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Wed Oct 16 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Thu Oct 17 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Oct 18 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Nov 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sun Nov 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Wed Nov 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Fri Nov 08 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
Sun Nov 10 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Mon Nov 11 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Nov 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Nov 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Nov 16 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Sun Nov 17 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
Tue Nov 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Wed Nov 20 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Tue Dec 03 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Thu Dec 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Dec 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sun Dec 08 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Tue Dec 10 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
Wed Dec 11 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
Fri Dec 13 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
Sun Dec 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Mon Dec 16 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Tue Dec 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently