WXPN Policy Board

Board Members 2021-2022 Term

Larry Ceisler (Chairman) – Ceisler Media & Issue Advocacy
Theodore R. Aronson – AJO
Dawn Maglicco Deitch – Office of Government and Community Affairs, University of Pennsylvania
Brian Dooner – Dooner Social Ventures
Lisa C. Dykstra – Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Adam J. Fein, Ph.D. – Pembroke Consulting, Inc.; Drug Channels Institute
Daria R. Gaines – TruMark Financial Credit Union
Alex Greenberg – Crossroads Investments, LP
Stephen J. Hoch – Laura and John J. Pomerantz Professor Emeritus of Marketing, University of Pennsylvania
Donald B. Keim – John B. Neff Professor Emeritus of Finance, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Susanna E. Lachs, Esq. – Immediate Past Board Chair, Jewish Federation of Greater Phila
Roger LaMay (ex-officio) – WXPN
Stephen J. MacCarthy – University Communications, University of Pennsylvania
Jennifer K. Peterson, Esq. – Saul Ewing LLP
Ralph Rosen – Rose Family Endowed Term Professor and Professor of Classical Studies, University of Pennsylvania
Karyn L. Scher, Ph.D. – Individuals, Couples, Marriage, Adult and Adolescent Therapy
John Shoemaker – Milestone Partners
Tracey Welson-Rossman – Chariot Solutions; TechGirlz
Wendy White, Esq. – Office of the General Counsel, University of Pennsylvania and Penn Medicine