Next Tuesday (April 26), singer-songwriter Denison Witmer releases his new album, The Ones Who Wait, on Mono Vs Stereo records. Witmer is joined by producer Devin Greenwood (who plays a variety of instruments on the album), as well as musicians Don Peris (of the Innocence Mission), singer Rosie Thomas, guitarist Ross Bellanoit, and Chuck Staab (who plays drums with Melody Gardot). You can pre-order the album here. Denison performs at World Cafe Live in Philadelphia on Saturday, May 7th. Below, a video of Denison performing “Hold On,” from the forthcoming album.