Beat maker, musician and producer Small Professor (AKA Small Pro) is getting ready to release a new record called Gigantic, Volume 1. In anticipation of its release, he’s put out an official prequel “remixtape” featuring The Wrecking Crew (Curly Castro, Has-Lo, and Zilla Rocca), Elzhi, Phat Kat, Deal The Villain, MaLLy, Che Grand, Elucid, and Kane Mayfield. Stream and download Gigantic, Vol. 0 here or below.