Old 97s

New West Records is releasing a limited-edition Record Store Day sampler available for free with purchase at participating stores worldwide this Saturday, April 21st. New West Records On Air At World Cafe features 14 special performances that have aired on World Cafe but have never been made available on CD, and spans New West’s 14 years as a label–with performances from early signings Shaver and Tim Easton recorded in 2001 to shows recorded in 2011 with Buddy Miller and Steve Earle. Below, listen to a sampler of the CD and see the complete track listing.

Track Listing:
1 Buddy Miller – Don’t Wait
2 Steve Earle – This City
3 Old 97’s – Dance With Me
4 Tim Easton – Lexington Jail
5 Mark Olson & Gary Louris – Turn Your Pretty Name Around 6 Drive-By Truckers – 3 Dimes Down
7 The Flatlanders – South Wind Of Summer
8 Jason Isbell – Dress Blues
9 Billy Joe Shaver – Restless Wind
10 Tom Morello: The Nightwatchman – Midnight In The City Of Destruction
11 The Majestic Silver Strings (Buddy Miller, Bill Frisell, Marc Ribot & Greg Leisz) – Freight Train
12 Randall Bramblett – Playing Card
13 Ben Lee – We’re All In This Together
14 Delbert McClinton – Going Back To Louisiana