Download a new Black Flag song, "Down In The Dirt" (playing Union Transfer June 17) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Photo by Robert Kenney
Black Flag have released a new song, “Down In The Dirt,” that you can download in exchange for your e-mail address at their web site here. The song features Ron Reyes on vocals, Greg Ginn on guitar/theramin, My War bassist Dale Nixon on bass, and Gregory AMoore on drums. The band plays Union Transfer on Monday, June 17. Tickets are on sale now here.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently