The underground kings of Nashville garage rock are back with a new track for a compilation EP called Garage Swim in partnership with Adult Swim and Dr. Pepper.  JEFF the Brotherhood get dark and sludgy on the guitar-slaying “Melting Place,” which be included on the free EP released through Williams Street Records on May 6th alongside offerings from Thee Oh Sees, King Tuff and more.  JEFF the Brotherhood will be in town for two shows at Kung Fu Necktie on May 16 and May 17; tickets and information can be found here.  Listen to “Melting Place” via Noisey here and watch their episode of Amoeba Records’ “What’s In My Bag?” below.