Good Old War to release Live From The City of Brotherly Love on 12/10 - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Photo courtesy of the artist In October our pals Good Old War announced via Instagram that they were releasing a new live album. More details have been revealed and the band are releasing the new collection, Live From The City of Brotherly Love on December 10th. The album was recorded at Union Transfer and features material from their previous studio albums. Pre-order the collection here and it will ship one week before its release. The band is currently out touring with Anthony Green as part of his back up band. Track listing for the album is below.

1. Window
2. Looking for Shelter
3. Weak Man
4. Can’t Go Home
5. Not Quite Happiness
6. Woody’s Hood Boogie Woogie
7. Over and Over
8. Coney Island
9. Better Weather
10. Just Another Day
11. That’s Some Dream
12. Calling Me Names
13. Amazing Eyes
14. We’ve Come A Long Way

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently