Wild Rompit | photo via www.facebook.com/wildrompit

Local rockers Wild Rompit have released a three-track digital EP called For the Phillippines to aid in disaster relief following this month’s Typhoon Haiyan.  The EP features a pair of radio sessions alongside “We’ll Be Okay” off of the four-piece’s recent Spirit Moves full-length, a crescendoing track that blends the songwriting of Dawes with the power and unifying sentiment of Bruce.  Stream the song below and download the name-your-price EP here.  All proceeds will be donated to the Red Cross.