Download a new Work Drugs song, "Time" - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Work Drugs have announced their new album, Insurgents, and have shared the first song, “Time,” from the album. The song has all the qualities we’ve come to love about the Work Drugs sound: heavy melodies, yacht rock inspired, bouncy swirls of keyboards, the guitar lines that sneak up into the mix to pull you in even further, all ballasted by smooth, head nodding mid-tempo pulse. Download it below. About the new project, Work Drugs’ Ben Louisiana and Thomas Crystal say “Time is a song about finding new love. Insurgents is an album about finding your place.” Pre-order the album here.

Insurgents track list
1. Insurgents
2. Time
3. Heaven or Farewell
4. Half Love
5. The Good in Goodbye
6. Chemical Burns
7. Modern Living
8. Jackie Kennedy
9. Digital Girl
10. Zeros and Ones

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently