Photo courtesy of the artist

The British electronica duo of brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence, Disclosure, have released a new song, “The Mechanism,” a collaboration with UK producer Friend Within. Capturing the jubilant dub-dub house music grooves of songs like “Defeated No More” and “When The Fire Starts To Burn” from the duos 2013 album, Settle, “The Mechanism” hops, skips and pops along to a locked in syncopated loop of non-stop rhythm. Disclosure play Union Transfer on Friday, June 6th. Listen to “The Mechanism” below.