The wait is over: listen to new music from Bon Iver - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
Bon Iver’s 22, A Miilion album cover

The wait is over. Pitchfork reports a new Bon Iver album is on the way.

Over five years after Bon Iver arrived, 22, A Million is out September 30 via Jagjaguwar. The tracklist is completely bonkers, with titles like “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠,” and “666 ʇ.” See the tracklist and cover artwork below. Bon Iver have also shared extended versions of the first two songs from the record, “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Extended Bob Moose Cab Version]” and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ (Extended Version).”

Below, listen to the two new songs, and prepare yourself for some otherworldly, Kid A vibed new sounds. Welcome to Justin Vernon’s dark twisted fantasy.

22, A Million tracklist

01 22(OVER S∞∞N)
02 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03 715 – CRΣΣKS
04 33 “GOD”
05 29 #Strafford APTS
06 666 ʇ
07 21 M♢♢N WATER
08 8(circle)
09 ____45____
10 00000 Million

Check out the album credits here.
Artwork by Eric Timothy Carlson.
Pre-order 22, A Millionhere.

Related Content

No news added recently