Natalie Prass' new single and music video "Short Court Style" will have you grooving - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
Natalie Prass | photo by Tonje Thilesen | courtesy of the artist

Virginia Beach indie pop artist Natalie Prass just announced her sophomore album The Future and the Past, the follow-up to her self-titled debut from 2015. The album is scheduled to release June 1st via ATO Records, and she just released a music video for the single, “Short Court Style.” The track is a fresh piece of pop with a memorable hook, a funky groove and the odd music video — which features some dazzling merry-go-round footage — fits somewhat perfectly with it.

The day after her album drops, Prass will be performing in Philadelphia at Johnny Brenda’s so watch out for that. For more information, click here. Below watch Natalie Prass’s video for “Short Court Style” and check out the track list and artwork for The Future And The Past.

The Future and the Present:
01 Oh My
02 Short Court Style
03 Interlude: Your Fire
04 The Fire
05 Hot for the Mountain
06 Lost
07 Sisters
08 Never Too Late
09 Ship Go Down
10 Nothing to Say
11 Far From You
12 Ain’t Nobody

Natalie Prass’ The Future and the Past album art

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently