Revisit XPNFest 2018 with a 48-song VuHaus video playlist - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
Blind Boys of Alabama | photo by Ashley Gellman for WXPN |

The annualXPoNential Music Festivalis the pinnacle of summer, drawing crowds of passionate music lovers and diehard festival goers. This year’s lineup was impressively diverse, including prominent, well-known artists, from Margo Price, Mondo Cozmo and Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real to newly emerging bands like Harmony Woods, Bermuda Triangle and The National Reserve.

Below you can revisit the festivities via a 48-song VuHaus playlist featuring favorites like the gritty, Southern charm of “Domino” by Hiss Golden Messenger or the grooving Latin roots of M.A.K.U. Soundsystem’s “Por Encima.” Visit the XPNFest archives to check out recaps and pictures.

Margo Price “A Little Pain”
Margo Price “Band of time”
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real “Four Letter Word”
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real “Fool Me Once”
Josh Ritter “Homecoming”
Josh Ritter “Getting Ready to Get Down”
Harmony Woods “Renovations”
Harmony Woods “Jenkintown-Wyncote”
Blind Boys of Alabama “I Can See”
Blind Boys of Alabama “I Shall Not Be Moved”
Sunflower Bean “I Was a Fool”
Sunflower Bean “Twentytwo”
Mondo Cozmo “Automatic”
Mondo Cozmo “Tonight”
Courtney Marie Andrews “Kindness of Strangers”
Courtney Marie Andrews “Long Road Back to You”
Hiss Golden Messenger “Southern Grammar”
Hiss Golden messenger “Domino”
The National Reserve “California”
The National Reserve “New Love”
&More “Whoa”
&More “My Own Light”
Mt. Joy “Silver Lining”
Mt. Joy “I’m Your Wreck”
M.A.K.U. Soundsystem “Por Encima”
M.A.K.U. Soundsystem “Llama”
Lo Moon “Real Love”
Lo Moon “Wonderful Life”
Swift Technique “Lucky Bump”
Swift Technique “Reason to Be”
Bermuda Triangle “Rosey”
Bermuda Triangle “Suzanne”
JD McPherson “Lucky Penny”
JD McPherson “Let the Good Times Roll”
Greg Sover “Hand on My Heart”
Greg Sover “Emotional”
Darlingside “Eschaton”
Darlingside “Go Back”
Katie Frank “All You’ll Get From Greed”
Katie Frank “Do Over Bab”
Devon Gilfillian “here and Now”
Devon Gilfillian “Troublemaker”
Jupiter & Okwess “Musonsu”
Jupiter & Okwess “Pondjo Pondjo”
Hurry “Every LIttle Thought”
Hurry “Fascination”
Femi Kuti “One People One World”
Femi Kuti “Evil People”

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently