Alicia Keys will headline The Met Philly on her 2020 tour - WXPN
WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu

It’s been four years since R&B singer-songwriter Alicia Keys released her stellar Here LP, and this week she announced that her next album will be called, simply, ALICIA, and it comes out on March 20th. The record was preceded by the new single “Underdog,” released earlier this month, which leans a little bit country / pop in the way Lady Gaga’s “You and I” and Beyonce’s “Daddy Lessons” does.

Along with the album news comes tour news, and Keys will spend pretty much the entire summer on the road, traversing Europe for two months before heading across North America. The itinerary includes a stop at The Met Philly on Sunday, August 9th. Tickets and more information can be found at the XPN Concert Calendar.

European tour dates
Friday, June 5 — Dublin, Ireland — 3Arena
Sunday, June 7 — Manchester, UK — Manchester Arena
Monday, June 8 — Birmingham, UK — Birmingham Arena
Wednesday, June 10 — London, UK — The O2
Friday, June 12 — Antwerp, Belgium — Sportpaleis
Sunday, June 14 — Hamburg, Germany — Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday, June 16 — Stockholm, Sweden — Ericsson Globe
Wednesday, June 17 — Oslo, Norway — Spektrum
Friday, June 19 — Berlin, Germany — Mercedes-Benz Arena
Saturday, June 20 — Munich, Germany — Olympiahalle
Thursday, June 25 — Prague, Czech Republic — O2 Arena
Wednesday, July 1 — Paris, France — Accorhotels Arena
Saturday, July 4 — Madrid, Spain — WiZink Center
Tuesday, July 7 — Barcelona, Spain — Palau Sant Jordi
Thursday, July 9 — Bordeaux, France — Arkéa Arena
Saturday, July 11 — Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg — Rockhal
Tuesday, July 14 — Cologne, Germany — Lanxess Arena
Friday, July 17 — Mannheim, Germany — SAP Arena
Saturday, July 18 — Zurich, Switzerland — Hallenstadion
Monday, July 20 — Krakow, Poland — Tauron Arena

North American tour dates
Tuesday, July 28 — Jacksonville, FL — Daily’s Place
Thursday, July 30 — Atlanta, GA — Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sunday, August 2 — Nashville, TN — Ascend Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 4 — Charlotte, NC — Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 5 — Baltimore, MD — MECU Pavilion
Friday, August 7 — Washington, DC — The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sunday, August 9 — Philadelphia, PA — The Met Philadelphia
Tuesday, August 11 — Boston, MA — Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Friday, August 14 — New York, NY — Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, August 16 — Toronto, ON — Budweiser Stage
Tuesday, August 18 — Detroit, MI — Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Wednesday, August 19 — Cincinnati, OH — PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Friday, August 21 — Cleveland, OH — Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tuesday, August 25 — Chicago, IL — Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Wednesday, August 26 — Kansas City, MO — Starlight Theatre
Thursday, August 27 — Denver, CO — Bellco Theatre
Sunday, August 30 — Seattle, WA — WAMU Theater
Monday, August 31 — Vancouver, BC — Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, September 2 — Portland, OR — Theatre of the Clouds at Moda Center
Friday, September 4 — San Francisco, CA — The Masonic
Tuesday, September 8 — Los Angeles, CA — Greek Theatre
Friday, September 11 — San Diego, CA — Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Saturday, September 12 — Phoenix, AZ — Arizona Federal Theatre (Comerica Theater)
Tuesday, September 15 — Houston, TX — Smart Financial Center at Sugar Land
Wednesday, September 16 — Dallas, TX — The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Saturday, September 19 — Orlando, FL — Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, September 20 — Tampa, FL — Hard Rock Event Center
Tuesday, September 22 — Miami, FL — Hard Rock Live Arena

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently