WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu

Beach House are re-emerging with new music next year. The Baltimore dream-pop duo today announced the release of Once Twice Melody, their eighth release and sixth for Sub Pop Records. It’s a double album and will feature live strings, mixing by revered indie engineers Alan Moulder and Dave Fridmann, elaborate packaging, and animated music videos for each of the album’s 18 songs, to be rolled out over the next four months.

The band is going on tour, as well, and will headline their biggest Philly show to date July 23rd at The Met. Tickets go on sale Friday, November 19 at 10 a.m., more information can be found here. Watch an unboxing of the deluxe Once Twice Melody edition below, and check out Beach House’s full tour dates.

Tour Dates
Fri. Feb. 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Sat. Feb. 19 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theatre
Sun. Feb 20 – Grand Rapids, MI – GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Tue. Feb. 22 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Wed. Feb. 23 – Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Fri. Feb. 25 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Sat. Feb. 26 – St. Paul, MN – The Palace Theatre
Sun. Feb. 27 – MIlwaukee, WI – Riverside Theatre
Tue. Mar. 01 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Wed. Mar. 02 – Cincinnati, OH – PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Tue. Mar. 22 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed. Mar 23 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern
Fri. Mar. 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheatre at Waterloo Park
Sat. Mar. 26 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Sun. Mar. 27 – Dallas, TX – The Factory in Deep Ellum
Tue. Mar. 29 – Santa Fe, NM – Lensic Performing Arts Center
Wed. Mar. 30 – Denver, CO – Mission Ballroom
Fri. Apr. 01 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Sat. Apr. 02 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
Sun. Apr. 03 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Tue. Apr. 05 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Wed. Apr. 06 – Portland, OR – The Keller Auditorium
Fri. Apr. 08 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Sat. Apr. 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre
Sat. May 21 – Dublin, IE – The National Stadium
Mon. May 23 – Glasgow – Barrowland Ballroom
Tue. May 24 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy
Thu. May 26 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Sat. May 28 – Antwerp, BE – De Roma
Mon. May 30 – Brussels, BE – Ancienne Belgique
Tue. May 31 – Paris, FR – L’Olympia
Thu. Jun. 02 – Nimes, FR – Paloma
Sat. Jun. 04 – Barcelona, ES – Primavera Sound Festival
Tue. Jun. 07 – Cologne, DE – Carlswerk Victoria
Wed. Jun. 08 – Berlin, DE – Columbiahalle
Thu. Jun. 09 – Copenhagen, DK – Falkoner Centre
Fri. Jul. 08 – Richmond, VA – The National
Sat. Jul. 09 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit
Sun. Jul. 10 – Louisville, KY – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
Tue. Jul. 12 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre
Wed. Jul. 13 – Chicago, IL – Radius
Fri. Jul. 15 – Toronto, ON – Massey Hall
Sat. Jul. 16 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Mon. Jul. 18 – New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
Tue. Jul. 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Wed. Jul. 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theatre
Fri. Jul. 22 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sat. Jul. 23 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun. Jul. 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently