Cosmic Guilt will release its debut album this April - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

After a year developing buzz on the scene, Philly psychedelic country supergroup Cosmic Guilt is ready to release its debut album.

Fronted by Scantron’s James Everhart and featuring scene veterans from Ruby The Hatchet, Dull Blue Lights, The Lawsuits and more, the band announced yesterday that its self-titled debut album will be independently released on Tuesday, April 19th at 4:19 p.m.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cosmic Guilt (@thecosmicguilt)

Over the past year, Cosmic Guilt has told their story to The Key’s Emily Herbein, performed at Sunflower Philly, been featured on WXPN and Cherry-Veen Zine’s video series Unprecedented Sessions, and headlined a Free at Noon concert at World Cafe Live, while releasing a steady stream of remarkable singles — which we hope will feature in the album’s track list. Watch some videos below and follow the band on Instagram for more.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently