Watch the new video for Queen Electric's "Gonna Let You Down" - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

As we mentioned last month, Queen Electric is the latest musical project from Scot Sax. The power trio includes Sax on guitar, piano and vocals, Phil D’agostino on bass, and Mike Pietrusko on drums. Their seven song self-titled debut album—which was released in June and opens with the track “Gonna Let You Down”—is available via Bandcamp.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently