This month’s episode of Shaking Through—the online audio and video collaboration between  Weathervane Music and WXPN—features a new song by Philadelphia’s own Sweet Lights, “You Let Me Down.” Sweet Lights is the moniker of Shai Halperin’s current solo project, under which he released a self-titled digital album and a series of music videos in early 2011; the session was curated by Weathervane Music co-founder Brian McTear. You can listen to the track below; visit the Shaking Through website to see photos, interviews, and more from the session.

Shaking Through Vol 2 Ep 7: Sweet Lights from Weathervane Music on Vimeo.