Electronica artist Dylan Sieh records under the name Tours (formerly known as Tech Coast). He has a new EP called Stay that you can download for a “name your own price” below. The EP is on Bobby Cahn Records, Work Drugs’ record label. It is also available to buy as a cassette here. Speaking of Work Drugs, Tours collaborated with the band on it’s new single “Dirty Dreams” that you can download here. Download/stream the new Tours EP below.

In addition to Tours, Sieh has his hand in the incredible sampling/remix project as Tumblewoof. Last March as Tumblewoof Sieh released a collection of mashups featuring songs by Phoenix and Lil’ Wayne that you can download for free here. Check out a new Tumblewoof remix of the Memory Tapes song “Fell Thru Ice” below.