Shark Tape are an 80’s influenced (a little Echo & the Bunnymen here, a little early U2 there) power pop-rock trio that includes members Stephen Lorek, Niles Weiss and Dylan Mulcahy. Formerly in the rock band Bojibian, Shark Tape recently released their self-titled debut that you can listen to and download here below the video.