Video debut: "Safe Harbour" and "Lucky" from Said The Whale - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

The Vancouver, BC indie rock band Said The Whale released their new album Little Mountain last month. Musically, the album straddles the worlds of rock, indie-pop and indie-folk with confidence, ease, and songs that are heavy on glorious singalong hooks. Said The Whale includes Ben Worcester, Tyler Bancroft, Spencer Schoening, Jaycelyn Brown, and Nathan Shaw. From the opening strummy guitar notes of “We Are 1980” to the lamenting piano notes of “Seasons,” Little Mountain is a musically diverse collection of songs yet works as a whole, cohesive proper album. The band has created a video series for every song on the record and we’re happy to debut two videos for the songs “Safe Harbour” and the anthemic “Lucky” that you can watch below. Purchase Little Mountain here.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently