Recap: Richie Sambora rocked for the fans at Free at Noon (photos, setlist, audio) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Jersey rocker Richie Sambora played to a packed room of fans for this week’s Free at Noon at World Cafe Live. The lead guitarist of Bon Jovi hit on tracks from his new solo album Aftermath of the Lowdown, which is being released next Tuesday, and also regaled the crowd with reworked versions of hits from his band’s catalogue. Check out a photo recap of Sambora’s show above, check out the setlist below and listen to the concert audio in its entirety here (via the WXPN media player).

Set List:

1. Taking a Chance on the Wind
2. Weathering the Storm
3. Every Road Leads Home to You
4. Wanted Dead or Alive
5. Sugar Daddy
6. You Can Only Get So High
7. Stranger in this Town
8. Livin’ on a Prayer

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently