Diplo’s electro-reggae-dubstep-party collective Major Lazer releases its new album, Major Lazer Frees The Universe, on February 19 on Mad Decent/Downtown Records. Listen to a new song, “Jah No Partial” featuring Flux Pavillion. Along with Diplo, the Major Lazer crew now includes DJ/Producer Jillionaire and Walshy Fire. Below the song, listen to the original sample that the song was based on, “Mr. Marshall” by reggae legend Johnny Osbourne.