Atoms For Peace playing Liacouras Center on September 24th - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Atoms For Peace gave announced a show at the Liacouras Center Temple University on Tuesday, September 24th. Atoms for Peace includes Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion). They recently released their debut album, Amok. Tickets go on sale this Saturday, March 23rd at Noon. Go here for more information on tickets.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently