Download "Made to Stray" from Mount Kimbie (playing Union Transfer on 5/31) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

London electronica duo Mount Kimbie announced details for their new album today, setting the release date for May 27th via Warp Records.  Cold Spring Fault Less Youth follows up 2010’s full-length debut Crooks and Lovers with experimental / post-dubstep blips and chops and melodic, reverby vocals.  Tickets and information for Mount Kimbie’s all-ages show at Union Transfer on May 31st with Holy Other and Vinyl Williams can be found here.  Stream lead single “Made to Stray” below and get a free download in exchange for your email address here.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently