The highly anticipated sophomore release from the electronica duo Mount Kimbie, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth, is out on May 27th on Warp Records. The duo, Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, have shared another new song from album, “Blood and Form” that you can listen to below. You can download the first song from the album, “Made To Stray,” here. Mount Kimbie play Union Transfer on Friday, May 31st. Go here for tickets and more information.