Work Drugs releasing new album, Mavericks on June 18 (playing a free show at Morgan's Pier 7/10) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Philly’s hit making nmachine, Work Drugs is releasing a new album, Mavericks, on June 18. Pre-order the record here. After a trip to the Hultsfred Festival in Stockholm, Sweden in June the band plays a free show at Morgan’s Pier on Wednesday, July 10. If you missed the first several tastes of Mavericks, listen below.

1. Young Lungs
2. West Coast Slide
3. Sunset on High Street
4. A Measure of life
5. Last Flight
6. Payola (Numbers Game)
7. For James
8. Trifecta
9. Tigerbeats
10. Mavericks

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently