Gogol Bordello new's Pura Vida Conspiracy coming out this month (playing XPoNential Fest aftershow at TLA 7/26) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Gypsy-punks Gogol Bordello will be releasing their latest full-length album, Pura Vida Conspiracy, on July 23rd via ATO. The band has already released two singles off the new record, “Maladrino” and “Lost Innocent World”, both of which can be streamed below via Soundcloud. The rambunctious octet will be touring in support of Pura Vida Conspiracy, and as part of the XPoNential Music Festival (happening from July 26th-28th in Wiggins Park, NJ), will be doing an aftershow on the first night of the festival (July 26th) at the TLA. Tickets are on sale now, and more info can be found here. Check out Pura Vida Conspiracy‘s singles and track-list below.

Pura Vida Conspiracy Tracklist:
1. We Rise Again
2. Dig Deep Enough
3. Malandrino
4. Lost Innocent World
5. It Is The Way You Name Your Ship
6. The Other Side Of Rainbow
7. Amen
8. I Just Realized
9. My Gypsy Auto Pilot
10. Hieroglyph
11. John The Conqueror (Truth Is Always The Same)
12. We Shall Sail

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently