Listen to London Grammar's "Wonderland" mix (playing Underground Arts Monday night) - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

XPN’s October Artist To Watch London Grammar made a mix for Wonderland Magazine, that you can listen to below. They make their Philadelphia debut this Monday night, October 7th at Underground Arts. Go here for tickets. The band just released its debut album, If You Wait. It’s a mesmerizing collection of down to midtempo ambient, electronica featuring Hannah Reid’s exquisite lead vocals.

01 London Grammar – Strong (Fracture Remix)
02 Bobby Tank – Vorpheum (Original Mix)
03 Moderat – Rusty Nails
04 The Presets – Its Cool (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)
05 Jon Hopkins – Abandon Window
06 London Grammar – Strong
07 Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal
08 Cyril Hahn – Perfect Form
09 Moderat – Versions
10 Maya Jane Coles – Everything feat. Karin Park (Original Mix)
11 Bicep – You feat. Ejeca
12 Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently