WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu
The War on Drugs photo by Mark Schaffer | Hop Along photo by Rachel Barrish

We love seeing our favorite Philly musicians come together. This afternoon, The War on Drugs announced a stretch of spring U.S. tour dates in support of its universally acclaimed 2014 LP Lost in the Dream, and joining them for a two-week run is Hop Along, who’s poised to release its latest record via Saddle Creek this spring.

The dates begin on March 28th in Norfolk, Virginia and travel across the south and southwest concluding on April 9th in Phoenix. And while there are no Philly shows for this pairing, we totally love that two of our city’s finest are bringing Philly to the rest of the country. Dates and jams below.

Sat. Mar. 28 – Norfolk, VA @ The Norva
Sun. Mar. 29 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Tue. Mar. 31 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre
Wed. April 1 – Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29
Thu. April 2 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre
Fri. April 3 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City
Sat. April 4 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall
Sun. April 5 – Tulsa, OK @ Cains Ballroom
Tue. April 7 – Albuquerque, NM @ Historic El Rey Theatre
Wed. April 8 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls
Thu. April 9 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently