The Revivalists | Photo by Alysse Gafkjen

New Orleans rockers The Revivalists are set to release their new album on July 17, Men Against Mountains.

The Revivalists include David Shaw (lead vocals and guitar), Zack Feinberg on guitar, George Gekas on bass, Ed Williams on pedal steel, saxophonist Rob Ingraham, Andrew Campanelli on drums, and Michael Girardot on keyboards & trumpet. In November of last year, the band made their Free At Noon debut to a packed house, playing a rousing set of soul based songs that blew the audience away.

Below, watch a live session video of a new song, Wish I Knew You,” and listen to the studio version of the song.