Download a four song sampler by Rayland Baxter - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Rayland Baxter | Photo via
Nashville based singer-songwriter Rayland Baxter’s new album, Imaginary Man is a giant musical leap forward from his 2012 feathers & fishHooks.

The songs are more expansive and richer sounding, and the album includes guests like Matt Vasquez of Delta Spirit, Jessie Baylin and Mikky Ekko (himself an incredible singer and songwriter). Baxter had widened his musical reach with a (slightly) more produced sound and his storytelling and songwriting craft continues to grow.

Currently out on tour, Rayland is offering a free four song sampler to download via NoiseTrade. It includes two new songs, “Yellow Eyes,” and “Mr. Rodriguez,” and two songs from his past releases. Grab it below.

Related Content
View All Related Content

No news added recently