WXPN
Search
Donate
Menu
Lizzo | photo by Garrett Born | courtesy of the artist

On Friday, March 17th, WXPN and four other public radio stations across the country — WFUV in New York, The Current in Minneapolis, KUTX in Austin and KXT in Dallas —  will present the VuHaus Radio Day Stage at SXSW. The stage will host performances by Spoon, Hippo Campus, Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears, and more. If you’re like me and don’t have the opportunity to attend the festival this year, you’re in luck, because you can still stream it via VuHaus webcast. Find a full lineup and set times below.

VuHaus Radio Day Stage at SXSW

Hippo Campus — 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET
Lizzo — 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET
Chicano Batman — 2 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. ET
Spoon — 3 p.m. CT/ 4 p.m. ET
Valerie June — 4 p.m. CT/  5 p.m. ET
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears — 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”90-3-fm-hippo-campus-suicide-saturday” ][/vuhaus]

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”lizzo-my-skin-world-cafe-version” ][/vuhaus]

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”chicano-batman-cycles-of-existential-rhyme-wxpn-xponential-festival-2016″ ][/vuhaus]

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”spoon-do-you” ][/vuhaus]

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”valerie-june-twine-and-twisted” ][/vuhaus]

[vuhaus category=”videos” item=”black-joe-lewis-you-been-lyin” ][/vuhaus]

Related Content

No news added recently