Radiohead, Stevie Nicks, Janet Jackson and more will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart
Radiohead | photo by Natalie Piserchio |

The votes have been tallied and the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame’s Class of 2019 runs the gamut from British rock to American R&B.

The seven artists that will be inducted are The Cure, Def Leppard, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Radiohead, Roxy Music, and The Zombies. They will be honored at the 34th annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Friday, March 29, 2019, at Barclays Center in Brooklyn. Tickets will be available to the public in the new year, and the event will be broadcast live on HBO.

Below, listen to music from each of the inductees.

Related Content

No news added recently