Tame Impala just shared “It Might Be Time,” a new song off their recently-announced forthcoming album The Slow Rush. Out February 14, the album will also include the previously released single “Borderline” and 10 other tracks.

The follow-up to their 2015 release Currents, all the songs on the new album were written and produced by Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker and recorded in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia and Los Angeles. Parker appeared on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music to talk about the new album. Hear their conversation below.

Tame Impala played the Mann Center in August, and hasn’t announced any tour dates behind the new album yet. Listen to “It Might Be Time” below and pre-order The Slow Rush here.