Mike Polizze has released the latest single from his forthcoming debut solo album, Long Lost Solace Find via Paradise of Bachelors. “Wishing Well” is one of twelve songs on the record releasing on July 31st.

The dreamy tune focuses on the Purling Hiss frontman as a fingerstyle player with flowing notes and layered vocals and leaves the listener dwelling in an almost meditative state. “Wishing Well” is the third track to be released from the new record, in addition to singles “Cheewawa” and “Revelation,” respectively. All of the songs released up to this date have been in collaboration with friend and multi-instrumentalist Kurt Vile.

“Wishing Well” is now available on major streaming platforms. Long Lost Solace Find is available for pre-order here.

Long Lost Solace Find Tracklist:

  1. Bainmaire
  2. Revelation
  3. Cheewawa
  4. Wishing Well
  5. Eyes Reach Across
  6. Do, Do, Do
  7. Edge Of Time
  8. Rock On A Feather
  9. D’Modal
  10. Sit Down
  11. Marbles
  12. Vertigo