PRESS PLAY: 4 New Albums Out May 31st - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

Ian Noe | photo by Kyler Clark | Courtesy of the artist

Friday is new release day and each week we’ll feature a selection of new albums being released and songs we LOVE.  This week Americana storyteller Ian Noe releases his debut album, plus a new double-album from indie-pop duo JR JR!  Here are four new albums you should hear:

IAN NOE — Between The Country
We LOVE: “Irene (Ravin’ Bomb)”; “Letter To Madeline”

JR JR — Invocations / Conversations
We LOVE: “Low”; “Day In, Day Out”

BEDOUINE — Bird Songs of a Killjoy
We LOVE: “Echo Park”; “When You’re Gone”

DUFF McKAGAN — Tenderness
We LOVE: “Feel”; “Chip Away”

Related Content

No news added recently