Your XPNFest Weekend schedule and set times are here - WXPN | Vinyl At Heart

This weekend, the XPoNential Music Festival Summer Celebration wraps up with three days of live music, old and new, brought to you by NPR Live Sessions. We’ll see performance highlights from past festivals on Friday and Saturday, followed by a Sunday dedicated to the debut of newly-recorded live videos from artists who would have joined us at XPNFest this year.

Today, we have your day-by-day breakdown and set times for XPNFest Weekend.

Friday and Saturday will be built around full sets from Charles Bradley, Dawes, Guster, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Indigo Girls, Kathleen Edwards, Lukas Nelson and the Promise of the Real; Sunday’s new, exclusive performances come from Devon Gilfillian, Great Time, Liz Phair, Michaela Anne, Nicole Atkins, and The Districts.

Check out the streaming schedule below — full set performances are in bold — or follow the guide here. And join us beginning Friday, July 24th at 3 p.m. at

Friday, July 24th

3 p.m. ET
David Wax Museum (2016)
Mt. Joy (2018)
The War & Treaty (2019)
Foxygen (2017)

3:15 p.m. ET
Indigo Girls (2015)
Rhiannon Giddens (2017)
Diane Coffee (2016)
Darlingside (2016)
OJR (2016)
Hop Along (2015)
Preservation Hall Jazz Band (2017)

4:40 p.m. ET
Guster (2019
M.A.K.U Soundsystem (2018)
The Record Company (2017)
Colvin & Earle (2016)
Joseph (2017)
Blind Boys of Alabama (2018)
Low Cut Connie (2019)

6:10 p.m. ET
Kathleen Edwards (2019)
Femi Kuti and the Positive Force (2018)
Nilufer Yanya (2019)
Strand of Oaks (2017)
Caroline Rose (2019)
Josh Ritter (2018)
Marcus King Band (2016)

7:35 p.m. ET
Charles Bradley (2017)
Saturday, July 25th

3 p.m. ET
Arkells (2017)
Greg Sover (2019)
Delta Rae (2015)
Dave Hause (2017)
Queen of Jeans (2016)

3:25 p.m. ET
Hurray for the Riff Raff (2017)
The Districts (2016)
David Bromberg (2017)
McCrary Sisters (2019)
Courtney Marie Andrews (2018)
Christone Kingfish Ingram (2019)

4:40 p.m. ET
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real (2018)
Bermuda Triangle (2018)
Sweet Spirit (2017)
The Suffers (2016)
Buckwheat Zydeco (2015)
Courtney Barnett (2015)

6 p.m. ET
Margo Price (2018)
St. Paul & Broken Bones (2019)
Lord Huron (2015)
Phoebe Bridgers (2018)
Drive By Truckers (2017)
Tank & The Bangas (2018)

7:25 p.m. ET
Dawes (2019)

Sunday, July 26th

New Exclusive Performances By
3 p.m. ET
Devon Gilfillian

3:30 p.m. ET
Nicole Atkins

4 p.m. ET
The Districts

4:30 p.m. ET
Great Time

5 p.m. ET
Michaela Anne

5:30 p.m. ET
Liz Phair
Related Content

No news added recently